Final All-Star Game Rosters

Final All-Star Game Rosters

Following the fan and media vote, and the League’s wild card picks and injury replacements, we can now announce the final rosters for the All-Star Game in Moscow.

Russian Stars: Vitaly Fridzon, Dmitry Kulagin, Dmitry Khvostov (Lokomotiv-Kuban), Ivan Strebkov (Nizhny Novgorod), Evgeny Voronov (Zenit), Sergey Monia (Khimki), Joel Bolomboy, Andrey Vorontsevich, Nikita Kurbanov (CSKA), Artem Klimenko (UNICS), Nikita Mikhailovsky, Artem Zabelin (Avtodor). 

World Stars: Sergio Rodriguez, Nando De Colo (CSKA), Jamar Smith, Maurice Ndour (UNICS), Kendrick Perry (Nizhny Novgorod), Anthony Clemmons (Astana), Perrin Buford (Avtodor), Jalen Reynolds (Zenit), Jordan Mickey (Khimki), Dorell Wright (Lokomotiv-Kuban), Rashard Kelly (PARMA), D’Angelo Harrison (Enisey). 

The head coaches and skills contest participants will be announced soon.

The Three-Point Contest will be held between the 1st and 2nd quarters with the Slam Dunk Contest scheduled for halftime.

Stay tuned for more updates, too, as we roll out the full slate of All-Star entertainment! 

Tickets to the All-Star Game in Moscow are available on our special page and on Yandex.Afisha.