Vote For Regular Season MVP

You can now vote for the VTB United League Regular Season MVP on VTB-League.com!

The results will factor into the selection process for the 2015-16 VTB United League Regular Season MVP with additional input from VTB United League and Sport-Express experts.

Now that the regular season is complete, basketball fans have the opportunity to pick their MVP from among the top 10 contenders. Each of these players excelled individually and guided their teams to successful regular-season campaigns.

10 Regular Season MVP candidates:

Nando De Colo, CSKA guard

Team: 1st place (28-2)
Stats: 26 games, 17.1 points, 3.5 rebounds, 4.3 assists and an 18.7 efficiency rating

Keith Langford, UNICS guard

Team: 2nd place (25-5)
Stats: 28 games, 21.0 points, 4.2 rebounds, 3.1 assists and an 18.8 efficiency rating

Travis Peterson, Avtodor forward 

Team: 6th place (20-10)
Stats: 29 games, 13.4 points, 7.4 rebounds, 2.8 assists and a 17.4 efficiency rating

Victor Rudd, Nizhny Novgorod forward

Team: 7th place (17-13)
Stats: 25 games, 16.4 points, 7.3 rebounds, 2.6 assists and a 17.6 efficiency rating

Tyrese Rice, Khimki guard

Team: 4th place (22-8)
Stats: 28 games, 14.8 points, 2.1 rebounds, 6.6 assists and a 16.8 efficiency rating

Anthony Randolph, 
Lokomotiv-Kuban forward

Team: 5th place (22-8)
Stats: 19 games, 17.4 points, 5.1 rebounds, 1.7 assists and a 17.7 efficiency rating
Howard Sant-Roos, Nymburk forward

Team: 8th place (16-14)
Player: 29 games, 11.0 points, 5.4 rebounds, 3.4 assists and a 14.0 efficiency rating 

Milos Teodosic, 
CSKA guard

Team: 1st place (28-2)
Stats: 24 games, 12.7 points, 2.1 rebounds, 5.3 assists and a 14.4 efficiency rating

Ryan Toolson, 
Zenit guard

Team: 3rd place (23-7)
Stats: 28 games, 17.6 points, 2.7 rebounds, 3.7 assists and a 17.4 efficiency rating

Alexey Shved, Khimki guard

Team: 4th place (22-8)
Stats: 29 games, 16.5 points, 3.2 rebounds, 4.8 assists and a 16.7 efficiency rating 

Voting for the VTB United League Regular Season MVP will close at 2:00 PM Moscow Time on Sunday, May 8!