Playoffs Bracket And Schedule Revealed

CSKA clinches the regular-season title and VEF squeaks into the postseason in a dramatic finish to the regular season. The League is excited to present the 2017-18 Playoffs bracket and schedule!

Eight teams qualified for the postseason: CSKA, UNICS, Lokomotiv-Kuban, Zenit, Avtodor, Khimki, Nizhny Novgorod and VEF.

The quarterfinals will feature best-of-five game series, with the following pairings: CSKA – VEF, UNICS – Nizhny Novgorod, Lokomotiv-Kuban – Khimki and Zenit – Avtodor.

The first two games of the 2017-18 Playoffs will be played in Krasnodar and Kazan on May 23.

The four quarterfinal winners advance to the Final Four, which will be held June 8-10 in Moscow at the VTB Ice Palace. 

The full 2017-18 Playoffs schedule is available here