2018-19 Schedule Released

2018-19 Schedule Released

The VTB United League has released the 2018-19 regular season schedule. The season begins on October 5, 2018 and concludes on April 28, 2019. 

The League’s 14 teams will play a round-robin format, with home and away games vs. each opponent. 

The 2018-19 VTB United League regular season schedule is now available online.

The League’s top eight teams will advance to the Playoffs, which feature a best-of-five format (2-2-1) in each of the three rounds.

The League schedule may be affected by teams participating in European cups.